Elected Officials

      Federal Offices           State Offices            County Offices

Republicans are in RED
Democrats are in BLUE
First year in office is in (parentheses)
- ​Click on a name to go to that individual's website - 

FEDERAL, STATE, & LOCAL 

ELECTED OFFICIALS
REPRESENTING VERNON COUNTY
& LINKS TO THEIR WEBSITES

 

Federal Offices

President
Donald Trump (2016)

Email: https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/

Vice President
Mike Pence (2016)

Email: https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/

Senators
Roy Blunt (2011)

DC Phone: 202-224-5721

Email & Topic Specific Help

Josh Hawley (2018)
DC Phone: 202-224-6154

Email link not currently working....

Representative
Vicky Hartzler (2011)
4th Congressional District 

​DC Phone: 202-225-2876

Email: https://hartzler.house.gov/contact/email

 

 

Federal Government Links
https://www.mo.gov/government/federal-government/

Other Phone Numbers:

Nancy Pelosi's office: 202-225-4965

Chuck Schumer's office: 202-224-6542

 

State Offices

Governor
Mike Parson (2018)

Email Page

Lt. Governor
Mike Kehoe (2018)


Secretary of State of Missouri
John (Jay) Ashcroft (2016)

Phone:  (573) 751-4936
Email: Info@sos.mo.gov


Attorney General of Missouri
Eric Schmitt (2019) 

Contact Page (several options)

State Senator District 31 
Rick Brattin (2020)

Phone: (573) 751-2108

Email: https://www.senate.mo.gov/DistrictWebApplication/disclaimer?DistrictNumber=31


State Representative District 126 
Patricia Pike (2015)

Phone:573-751-5388 

E-Mail:Patricia.Pike@house.mo.gov 


Missouri State Government Links to elected positions
https://www.mo.gov/government/elected-officials/

MO capitol.jpg
 

County Elected Officials

Assessor
Lena Kleeman (2020)

Phone:417-448-2530
assessor@vernoncountymo.org


​Associate Circuit Judge 
Brandon Fisher (2018)

417-667-5016
Brandon.Fisher@courts.mo.gov

Circuit Judge, 28th Circuit Court
David Munton (2016)

Phone: 417-448-2550
David.Munton@courts.mo.gov


Collector / Treasurer
Brent Banes (2016)

Phone: 417-448-2510
treasurer@vernoncountymo.org


Coroner
David Ferry (2016)

Phone: 417-667-3322
ffh@ferryfuneralhome.com


County Clerk
Mike Buehler (2014)

Phone - 417-448-2500
clerk@vernoncountymo.org


Court Clerk
Carrie Poe (2014)

Phone: 417-448-2525
carrie.poe@courts.mo.gov

Northern Commissioner​ 
Cindy Thompson (2016)

Phone: 417-448-2505
commission@vernoncountymo.org


Presiding Commissioner
Joe Hardin (2014)

Phone: 417-448-2505
commission@vernoncountymo.org


Prosecutor
Brandi McInroy (2014)

417-667-4862
prosecutor@vernoncountymo.org


Public Administrator
Kelsey Westerhold (2020)

Phone: 417-448-2570
pubadmin@vernoncountymo.org


Recorder of Deeds
Shelly Baldwin (2018)

Phone: 417-448-2520
recorder@vernoncountymo.org


Sheriff
Jason Mosher (2012)

Phone: 417-448-5555
sheriff@vernoncosheriff.org


Southern Commissioner
Everett Wolfe (2016)

Phone 417-448-2505
commission@vernoncountymo.org