Elected Officials

Republicans are in RED
Democrats are in BLUE
First year in office is in (parentheses)
- ​Click on a name to go to that individual's website - 

FEDERAL, STATE, & LOCAL 

ELECTED OFFICIALS
REPRESENTING VERNON COUNTY
& LINKS TO THEIR WEBSITES

 

Federal Offices

President
Donald Trump (2016)

Click HERE to send a message

Vice President
Mike Pence (2016)


Senators
Roy Blunt (2011)

DC Phone: 202-224-5721
Josh Hawley (2018)
DC Phone: 202-224-6154

Representative
Vicky Hartzler (2011)
4th Congressional District 

​DC Phone: 202-225-2876

 


Federal Government Links
https://www.mo.gov/government/federal-government/

 

Other Phone Numbers:

Nancy Pelosi's office: 202-225-4965

Chuck Schumer's office: 202-224-6542

State Offices

Governor
Mike Parson (2018)


Lt. Governor
Mike Kehoe (2018)

Secretary of State of Missouri
John (Jay) Ashcroft (2016)

Attorney General of Missouri
Eric Schmitt (2019) 

State Senator District 31 
Ed Emery (2012)

State Representative District 126 
Patricia Pike (2015)

 


Missouri State Government Links to elected positions
https://www.mo.gov/government/elected-officials/

 
 

Local Elected Officials

Assessor
Cherie K. Roberts (2016)

Phone:417-448-2530
assessor@vernoncountymo.org


​Associate Circuit Judge 
Brandon Fisher

417-667-5016
Brandon.Fisher@courts.mo.gov

Circuit Judge, 28th Circuit Court
David Munton (2016)

Phone: 417-448-2550
David.Munton@courts.mo.gov


Collector / Treasurer
Brent Banes (2016)

Phone: 417-448-2510
treasurer@vernoncountymo.org


Coroner
David Ferry (2016)

Phone: 417-667-3322
ffh@ferryfuneralhome.com


County Clerk
Mike Buehler (2014)

Phone - 417-448-2500
clerk@vernoncountymo.org


Court Clerk
Carrie Poe (2014)

Phone: 417-448-2525
carrie.poe@courts.mo.gov

Northern Commissioner​ 
Cindy Thompson (2016)

Phone: 417-448-2505
commission@vernoncountymo.org


Presiding Commissioner
Joe Hardin (2014)

Phone: 417-448-2505
commission@vernoncountymo.org


Prosecutor
Brandi McInroy (2014)

417-667-4862
prosecutor@vernoncountymo.org


Public Administrator
Tammy Bond (2016)

Phone: 417-448-2570
pubadmin@vernoncountymo.org


Recorder of Deeds
Shelly Baldwin

Phone: 417-448-2520
recorder@vernoncountymo.org


Sheriff
Jason Mosher (2012)

Phone: 417-448-5555
sheriff@vernoncosheriff.org


Southern Commissioner
Everett Wolfe (2016)

Phone 417-448-2505
commission@vernoncountymo.org

Hover over any topic to see a sub-menu

VernonCountyRepublicans.com​ or vcgop.com
 Facebook: Vernon County Missouri Republicans


©VernonCountyRepublicans.com 2018 - 2019 - All Rights Reserved
​Paid for by the Vernon County Republican Committee, Cyndia Haggard, Treasurer
 Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee


Our thanks to the Missouri Republican Party for assistance with some of the materials used in this website. Visit them by clicking Here

  • White Facebook Icon

Designed by WebsDesigned4U.com